We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

2010 Mercury Milan- Linda Studley

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. So professional, helpful and pleasant. Everything was done right there, we didn't have to go to the registry, our Ins. Co., or to get a sticker. It was all done there! Thank you to Rick Sr., Rick Jr., Joe and of course Victoria who was our first contact. She is a treasure! I highly recommend Cape Cod Carz, we are very pleased that we found you!
Linda S. from Falmouth.

Nov. 6

2010 Nissan Murano-Patrick Keeley

I saw the car that I wanted on Craigslist and decided to make the drive from Middletown, R.I. to Hyannis. I am so glad that I did. Rick at Cape Cod Carz was extremely friendly and Knowledgeable about the car, took his time in letting me inspect the car and maintained social distance while we negotiated a sale. We concluded our business outside in the parking area to make doubly sure that there was little chance of Covid interaction. I am still amazed at how great it was to do business with Cape Cod Carz. You hear all the time about pushy, aggressive salesmen but not so with Rick and the employees that I met. As a result of taking a chance on what might have been just a long drive, I actually drove home in the car that I wanted and left my trade-in with Rick. You just don't find that kind of straightforward, honest, and friendly competence every day. My hat is off to the folks at Cape Cod Carz and I will surely recommend them to family and friends.

Oct-18

Alina Haverty- 2015 Toyota Camry

I had a wonderful experience and got a great deal from Rick Gravina and his team at Cape Cod Carz in Hyannis. The service was amazing. Rick took care of all the paperwork to register the car from start to finish. It was a pleasure and it gave me peace of mind that I didn’t have to deal with the Registry, This benefit alone is definitely worth purchasing a car from Cape Cod Carz! Thank you Rick! Love my Camary!

10-11-20

 

Bonnie Bell-2014 Chevy Cruze

I purchased my car today and what an amazing experience. The staff was very knowledgeable and made such an easy transition. I recommend everyone to go to Cape Cod Carz. Great job guys!

 

9-29-20

John Bourgoin-2015 Subaru Outback

I recently purchased a 2015 Subaru from Cape Cod Carz. Everything was handled professionally from the start. They called back promptly with any concerns I had before the purchase, but more importantly, AFTER the purchase. The staff handled all the paperwork, very impressed with the facility. I would recommend, anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle, should try out the Cape Cod Carz.

John Bourgoin

9-22-20

Virginia Carlsen-2012 Nissan Rogue

I bought a Nissan Rogue this past Monday from this establishment. We we’re treated with respect an excellent service.When we were looking at the cars SUVs and trucks on their lot I’ve never seen such fine quality used vehicles anywhere! I picked up this vehicle on Saturday and it was ready prepared for me on Monday morning! I highly recommend going to Carz !!! Fantastic experience! Fondly, Virginia Voros/Carlsen

Jay Raftery- 2010 GMC Acadia

I had a very good experience with Carz they have a very good selection of nice used cars reasonably priced and in good shape compared to other dealerships dealing with the owner his son and Victoria was also a good experience they’re very friendly and attentive to your needs I never felt I was being pushed to buy something just helped and I did buy a car there and it was immaculate for 10-year-old car As was the other three I was looking at you would think they wore brand new I checked out a lot of dealerships and what they offered for secondhand cars and they didn’t compare to what Carz offers I would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice used car

9-1-2020

Jennifer Sellon - 2010 Subaru Forester

I just had a great experience buying my new(to me!) car.
From first speaking with Victoria on the phone, to my very pleasant “chauffeured” rides to/from Cape Cod Carz, the whole team led by father/son owners Rick Sr. & Rick Jr. was friendly, and kind, and made buying this car as easy and stress-free as possible~Thank you All!

Jennifer Sellon
07/27/2020
W. Yarmouth, MA

Charles Bennison / 2012 Nissan Frontier

I am a first time customer at Cape Cod Carz and found the whole experience very pleasantand professional. Rick Senior heard my nees for a vehicle and directed me to the perfect vehicle. He was able to negotiate a very reasonable finance package and took care of all my insurance and registry needs.

Overall it was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I've ever had!!

Otelino Goncalves

Where to begin I am from Lynn mass which is the north shore I’ve looked for vehicle in my surrounding area for about a month and I came across Cape Cod Carz and found a vehicle that I am absolutely in love with customer service was great .I would recommend this place to whoever and wherever you liveGive this place a shot a great deal for your buck just wanna say thank you to all the staffs and Rick Senior honestly I don’t think I would’ve gotten a better deal anywhere else,Take my word for it as a happy customer

Otelino Goncalves
6178699502
Lynn, MA

George and Deborah

We were looking for a truck for my son. Upon arrival we were greeted by Rich. The truck my son was interested was just sold. However there were a few others on the lot. After driving and checking out a truck we purchased it. Everything was done in less than 24 hours. We couldn't be happier with the entire process. Highly recommend Cape Cod Carz to anyone.
We've been to other places in and around Hyannis. This is the place to go.

George R. Abrahamson
9787930798
Cotuit, MA

Chrystal Bradley

My fiancée and I just purchased two vehicles from Cape Cod Carz. After having a poor experience at another local used car dealer, it was a pleasure to meet and transact with Rick Sr. and Jr. They are professional and made the process of buying and transferring the plates seamless, even with the restricted RMV hours due to covid 19. We will without a doubt recommend them to friends and family, or any person looking to purchase a used vehicle. We will also be back for other vehicles in the future.

Crystal M. Bradley

Brewster , MA

Excellent

Rick and his team are truly great. This is the first time I purchased a car from Cape Cod Carz, and it will not be my last. I have already referred a friend and they were very happy with their purchase and experience also. You will not find a better dealer, they are honest, genuine and definitely take care of their customers. Thank you Rick!

Best car purchase ever!!!

Pauline from Hyannis ma. I needed a car. I saw this place across from where i have been renting a car once a month so i could go do things, or taxies around town It was costing me a arm and leg.I went here to see if they could help, well let me say they were great i picked a car it fell through so they got me a better car at same price and it was a newer year Rick was fantastic he went above and beyound helping me.I cant praise this place enough. If you need a car at a great price go here you will not be disappointed. They even delivered the car to my home.

Best car purchase ever!!!

Let me start by saying the people here are fantastic. i went here to see if i could get a car, my credit is not that great. these guys went above and beyond helping me to get a great car at a wonderful price payments are very workable. I cant be happier. If you want to be treated with dignity and not someone lesser go, no run here and get your next car, you cant do any better thank-you

A dealership that really cares.

by Al & Traci from Warwick, RI

March 8, 2018

I received excellent customer service both on the phone & through emails right from the start with Rebekah. Traci & I drove from Warwick RI to Cape Cod Carz to find a nice selection of vehicles on their lot. I found what I was searching for. My trade-in was accepted & Rick Jr. took the time and did his best (with my not to good credit) to get me financed. The result: My driving off the lot with a huge smile & with a vehicle (Hummer H3) I thought I could never own. Thank you so much Cape Cod Carz, Al & Traci

Super Dealer

by Cpandas from Wareham

February 23,2018

I was quite impressed. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Good selection of cars. Very good. Bought my son a truck. Looking very tward in the near future to purchase one for myself.

Wonderfully helpful and accomodating

by Tristan from Vineyard Haven Mass

March 19, 2018

Living on Martha's Vineyard makes purchasing any vehicle just a bit harder and more complicated. Rebekah and Rick were willing to do almost all of the leg work over the phone and via email before having to travel off the island. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks!

 

Ford, GMC, Jeep.

by A.M. & T.M. from Cape Cod, MA

February 16, 2018

We've bought a few cars from Cape Cod Carz. They always have something we like on their lot. Every person who works there is helpful and personable and they make a fairly nerve wracking experience better and smooth sailing. When an issue has come up, they were helpful, and easily had fixed what needed to be fixed. I always feel comfortable at Cape Cod Carz.

I got everything I wanted with above and beyond

by Gabby A. from Harwich, MA

February 17, 2018

I have been searching for a vehicle since early August. No dealership was as sincere,helpful and prompt as Cape Cod Carz was. I went to just about every dealership in Hyannis and Bourne and couldn’t find what I wanted at a price I could afford. I’m now the proud owner of a 2012 Pearl White Chevy Equinox, fully loaded with black leather and sunroof. My friends were surprised at how clean and good of condition my used car was. All of the staff members make you feel welcomed. Happy doesn’t begin to describe how I feel about my new car.

Cape Cod Carz

by Denise Hathaway from Mashed, MA 

January 13, 2018

Overall an excellent experience, process was quick an easy. Rick was easy to work with not pushy like most sales people and I got a great dael.

Best Dealer Ever!

by Tiffany L Duchesneau from Harwich, ma

January 12, 2018

I am beyond amazed of how easy capecodcarz made the process of buying a car so easy, and fun. These guys are extraordinary at there job and everyone was so easy to work with. Not once during the process did I ever feel pressured or bullied here, as I had with past dealerships. I am already referring family and friends here. And will continue to do all future transactions here..lol, watch out guys I have four little ones who are going to be driving age soon!! Thank you again, life is already stressful enough you were a godsend right now!

Carz was my last hope

Carz was my last hope

by DerekP from Barnstable MA

November 9, 2017

I was unable to get financed at other dealerships but Carz was hopeful they could get me into a car. They tried different lenders and stuck by me until they found one that would help. Amazing!

Honest Dealer


The dealership was very fast to respond to my questions regarding the vehicle I had in mind and information on my potential trade in. The actual transaction was smooth, unpressured and effortless. My bank made an error and once discovered they were open, honest and provided documentation that helped me be aware of the situation. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family in the area. 

Dan Bycenski

Dan Bycenski
3 hours ago
The dealership was very fast to respond to my questions regarding the vehicle I had in mind and information on my potential trade in. The actual transaction was smooth, unpressured and effortless. My bank made an error and once discovered they were open, honest and provided documentation that helped me be aware of the situation. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family in the area.
Dan Bycenski
3 hours ago
The dealership was very fast to respond to my questions regarding the vehicle I had in mind and information on my potential trade in. The actual transaction was smooth, unpressured and effortless. My bank made an error and once discovered they were open, honest and provided documentation that helped me be aware of the situation. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family in the area.
Dan Bycenski
3 hours ago
The dealership was very fast to respond to my questions regarding the vehicle I had in mind and information on my potential trade in. The actual transaction was smooth, unpressured and effortless. My bank made an error and once discovered they were open, honest and provided documentation that helped me be aware of the situation. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family in the area.

Above and Beyond Customer Service

Cape Cod Carz, is top notch!

Rick Jr and Rebecka went above and beyond to make sure my son was able to purchase a car he was comfortable in and could afford.
 Due to credit issues.  We weren't sure this would even happen!

Rick Jr, was very compassionate and truly genuine, as he gave my son suggestions and advice.

After deciding on a car,the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. Rebecka was very efficient in getting the paperwork processed.

My son was able purchase and drive away with his car that day. We felt like family by the end of the whole process .

 Rick Sr and Guy made us feel so comfortable and very at ease, chatting away,as we waited for the lender's decision.

I would recommend Car Carz without hesitation to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

By Sandi from Centerville, Ma | October 27, 2017

Chrlsler 300C

We purchased a vehicle from Cape Cod Caz and had a positive experience from start  to finish. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. The dealership did everything they said in a professional manner. We purchased the car for my son who is very picky and was looking for just the right car to fit him. There was no pressure just a positive experience. We could not be happier with the car and the experience thank you again.

By Anthony Guarino from Sandwich MA | October 25, 2017

2001 Honda Accord


I bought my 2011 Honda Accord at Cape Cod Carz in August 2017.

They went the extra mile to make sure the brakes were in tip top shape and even helped with touch up painting a few scratches. 

I've driven it for a few months now and have ended up with a clean reliable car that i'm happy with.

RK

10-23-2017

Nantucket Service

Our family lives on Nantucket and sometimes it is tricky, daunting and overwhelming to get off the island to shop for a big ticket item such as a car. Cape Cod Carz was our first stop after getting off the Hyline. We were greeted politely and friendly by the owner and he let us roam and explore the lot without any pressure or gimmicky sales tactics. Our son was excited to see so many choices of SUV's and trucks within his price range and liking. We walked the lot and made a few notes of contenders for a possible purchase. We went about our day and visited quite a few other car dealerships in Hyannis and test drove some vehicles. After each dealership, our conversations kept coming back to Cape Cod Carz and what was on their lot. So with no further hesitation we headed back over to CCCz. We were pleasantly greeted again by the owners and there began our adventure with test driving a few vehicles and getting in depth information on the vehicles our son was interested in. When our son decided on a vehicle (a mint 2007 Chevy Silverado) Rick and Rebekah moved us through the buying process with ease and professional finesse. We felt at home in their office and chatted about our personal lives and had great casual conversations. We loved Rebekah's dog Daisy who offered us amazing office hospitality. Rebekah found us some good financing and made us an appointment for closing very quickly. We closed on our loan and my son is now a proud owner of a 2007 Chevy Silverado!! Rick and Rebekah will be driving the truck down to the Steamship Authority to get it on the Ferry for us to pick up on Nantucket. What service!! I will always make Cape Cod Carz my fist stop for buying a used car! Next time we might try doing a trade with them. We will recommend CCCz to anyone who asks us if they are looking for a used car. We are grateful, impressed and completely satisfied with doing business with Rick and Rebekah at CCCz!! Thank you thank you thank you!!

by Doreen, Garry & Marcus Allen from Nantucket, MA | October 11, 2017

Used car

Went in with credit issues, rick was nothing but helpful, very organized and went above and beyond to make sure I was in a good loan. Thanks for all your help. Would deffinalty go back for next car.

by John Rogalski from Marstons Mills, MAAugust 30, 2017

Cape Cod Carz is the BEST

This place is amazing. Rick Sr, Rick Jr, and Rebekah were so great to work with on getting a car. They were so patient with me, responsive, and when I found the one, they couldn't have made it an easier buying experience. I would recommend this place again and again. So friendly and having Daisy there is a nice touch!

By BeckyB from Boston, MA | August 26, 2017

Amazing People!!

I will always recommend CAPE COD CARZ because I am a native of Cape Cod! They're they best!

by Jessica from Bourne, MA | August 23, 2017

Outstanding customer service

We were looking for a "first" car for my daughter and I actually found one that I liked.  After purchasing my new car, both Rick Sr and Rick Jr helped in finding the perfect car for my daughter.  The customer service is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable.  I would recommend Cape Cod Carz to anyone looking for a car!

by MaureenJ from Centerville, MA | August 7, 2017

Needed a Vehicle for College Aged Son

I  purchased a vehicle for my son who was coming back home from college in May.  Everyone at the dealership were knowledgeable and supportive through the entire process.  To date the vehicle has been a good purchase.  I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a quality used vehicle.

by Greg Moore from Hyannis, MA | July 12, 2017

Needed A Truck

I needed a truck that I could afford, Rick his dad and the office manager all joined in to help me. I got a truck that I love. They were helpul, fast and made it simple just the way I wanted it, I'm telling all my family and friends to deal with Cape Cod Carz for there vehicle. It's a family affair.

by Rocky Rodriques from East Falmouth, MA | June 29, 2017

Great Buying & Service Experience! Trustworthy!

The entire crew was amazing during the purchase process, it was quick and nearly effortless.  Shortly after the 30 day warranty expired my vehicle developed a small problem, I called the Carz crew and they offered to have it repaired at their cost. When I picked up my car they actually absorbed a portion of the repair charges which I felt was incredibly generous.  I couldn't be happier.

by Alan O. from Provincetown, MA | June 23, 2017

Great Experience

Friendly sales team! Made the buying experience painless. In and out!


by Bruce Strunk from Brewster, MA | June 29, 2017

Honest and Friendly

The team was open and honest about the process and I was happy with the deal and vehicle we received.

by Mike C from Eastham | May 28, 2017

Easy Pleasant Experience No Pressure Atmosphere!

I happen to be searching for a GMC envoy with low mileage.  I originally spotted the vehicle on the internet and made a appointment to travel to Hyannis from Medford Mass. I was overwhelmed with the selection of vehicles and great prices when I came to Cape-Cod-Carz . Rick Jr was at the door to greet me and make me feel right at home and gave me all the information of the vehicle. His professional attitude and  laid back demeanor was very evident with our first meeting . He has a no pressure attitude on selling you the Car you really want. I also had the pleasure of meeting Rick Sr, rock solid great guy who stands behind the product he sells. These guys made it so easy to purchase a  used car from begining to end. I personally experienced great salesmenship no pressure, and great service from Cape-Cod-Carz and would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a late model used car!

by Bill Leyden from Medford, MA | May 4, 2017

I Will Always Recommend CapeCodCarz as 1st Option!

My 2nd time needing a car ASAP.  Everyone was extremely helpful and gave me all options up front.  I was driving  the car I wanted within days both times. This was also my 1st ever car loan and they assisted me every step of the way.  It's so great to have a place where I can trust that I won't be deceived or end up with buyers regret.  Especially in such an important purchase and dealing with used cars.  Customer for life!

by Charli M. from Hyannis, MA | April 19, 2017

Hand Over Foot!

I am in the process of moving and the people at Cape Cod Carz went above and beyond to make this process as worry-free as possible. I had been back and forth from Maine and when I needed to make the sale happen in a time sensitive matter they did everything in their power to make it happen for me. The car-hunt process is grueling and they made it effortless!
I would recommend these folks to anyone looking for a beautiful used car! I love mine!
Thanks to Rick(s) and Rebekah! You guys rock!

By Malaney from Barnstable, MA | April 18, 2017

Won't Shop Anywhere Else

Just purchased a vehicle for my wife. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Rick Jr and his team. The buying process was effortless. They took care of everything.  Cape cod carz is a great local dealership with quality used vehicles and reasonable prices.  I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop in and say hi to Rick and his staff.

by Jperella from South Yarmouth | April 14, 2017

Great Service and Car in Great Shape

Rick was very friendly and professional. Had a feeling that he was honest and took care of the paperwork swiftly. So far we are very pleased with the car.

by Roman from Hyannis, MA | March 21, 2017

Amazing Service and Love my New Truck!

I came in because I saw the truck I was looking for on their lot. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly and knowledgeable dealers that helped make the process of acquiring said car quick and easy.  The truck is in great condition and runs very well. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I was very happy with our dealings. Would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family! Very professional!

By Xterra08 from Hyannis, MA | March 21, 2017

Easiest Car Buying Experience Ever!

Rick said I will be leaving with the car I wanted that same day, then he and Rebekah went above and beyond to unsure everything went smoothly. They made it happen in just a few hours and my credit score is less then perfect.  Thanks so much guys! And Daisy too!

by Kristy McMahon from Wareham, MA | March 20, 2017

Very Professional and Caring Car Dealership

Very professional and caring car dealership. I was treated with respect and kindness. They had very nice luxury vehicles, regular vehicles, pickup trucks and SUVs to choose from. They stand for Integrity and truth in selling cars. I was quite impressed. I ended up purchasing vehicles at a new car dealership/ but will return again and will refer my friends and family to them.

by Laura Peterson

Wonderful Experience and Great Car

I was in need of a car pretty quickly and was looking online and found Cape Cod Carz. I read all their reviews and they were all positive so I decided to reach out not expecting much. Well all of the reviews are so right! I emailed Monday, Rebekah called me not too much later, I was up there that afternoon looking at cars and Tuesday I drove home with my car. Rick and everyone there are so nice, so helpful and just generally want you to get a car and will do everything they can to help you. I'm so incredibly happy I went there. They are really great people.

by Melissa from Brewster | March 3, 2017

Subaru Outback

After checkout by my mechanic, he found 3 items that needed to be addressed (timing belt not previously replaced, non-functioning cruise control, poor radio reception).  Rick verified and concurred with my  mechanic's assessment.  The repair work was accomplished per agreed-to price and vehicle was ready for pick-up / purchase as promised.  Both Rick and Rebekah were very professional and easy to deal with.  Many car buying experiences can be a hassle, but that was not the case at Cape Cod Carz!


by Steve Shark from Tiverton, RI | February 20, 2017

Changed My Life!

I would highly recommend! Rebekah and Rick were very professional and I appreciated how easy the transaction went and I really felt comfortable with my purchase!

by Andre Elichalt from Falmouth, MA | February 20, 2017

Very Happy

Great everything!! Love the car I got and they were on top of everything!! If you need a great car that looks brand new..go there..I'm sure you will be satisfied...I know I am!!


by Frank from Falmouth | February 6, 2017

Awesome People, Great Experience

I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Very cordial, amicable atmosphere. Everyone did their best to get me on the car I wanted. They made it happen.

Even with the additional bureaucracy due to the fact I've only recently immigrated to the US, they were able to help me getting the financing, registration and insurance sorted out, and they did it in only three days (and that's counting MLK holiday).

Rick Sr, Rick Jr, Becky, Dominic and Jack, thank you very much!!

by George from Brewster, MA | January 30, 2017

Jeep Purchase from Cape Cod Carz. 11/16

Hello, I just recently purchased a used Jeep from Cape Cod Carz and would like to write a review on my experience. I don't usually write reviews on the internet but I thought it was appropriate due to the difficulty I had finding an honest used car dealership.  I had been searching for a used 4x4 for 2 months before finding Cape Cod Carz.  The process of buying a used vehicle was a very stressful ordeal until I contacted Cape Cod Carz. Becky, Dom., and Rick were very helpful and professional and took the stress out of buying a used vehicle.  My mother is in the market for a car and after hearing about my experience at Cape Cod Carz she will be buying from them as well. I recommend Cape Cod Carz to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.

by Brian from Amherst, MA | January 16, 2017

Professional and Friendly

I have been looking for a good used car for a long time. Cape Cod Carz is next door to my favorite "boutique" Morgan Memorial so I wanted to see their extensive inventory. I was greeted with a smile and a welcome by Rick, Jr  and his beautiful dog Daisy. Rick asked me what kind of car I was looking for and price range. He walked with me around the lot explaining what the features were in the cars I was interested in without any pressure to buy a car.  Becky, who works in the office, joined us and we spoke about my needs for my family. Since she is a mom herself she understood what I needed. Rick was very patient with me and worked out the financing with me. Rick Sr came in when I was finishing the financing and making my decision. His friendliness and reassurance made the decision for me to purchase a car from them. Not only did they meet all my needs their runner, Jack, went to the registry for me with a smile and saved me a lot of time. The "icing on the cake" was their emp
 loyee, Dominique, who took my car for an inspection sticker and again saved me a lot of time and anxiety. Thank you all for making  what I thought would be a very stressful time into an enjoyable purchase.

by Linda H from Dennsiport, MA | January 12, 2017

Awesome Experience

Everyone there was awesome and got a truck that was better thany expectations thank you Rick Sr. Rick Jr. And Dominic it was a pleasure and I will be recommended you guys to any one looking for a car.

by Anthony Rocco from West Harwich | January 11, 2017

First and Last Stop if You are in the Market

I was very impressed with the experience all around. As most people know purchasing a new vehicle can be a little nerve wrecking- worrying about the paperwork, pressure of making the purchase, or the stress of whether or not you will receive approval after deciding that this is the vehicle that you want. I did not feel this at Cape Cod Carz. They were all very pleasant and treated us as if we were a long time friend or even a family member. They did whatever they could to satisfy us and to  make this transaction as pleasant and smooth as possible. They have a great understanding that customer satisfaction is key to a successful and long lasting business- that word of mouth is key.

by Gina from Falmouth, MA | January 10, 2017

Honestly the Best Dealership

Honestly the best dealership I have been to ever!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They really do care and work hard to make sure that the customers are taken care of and feel at ease. They made the usually painful process of buying vehicles easy stress and pain free and fun. I have already recommended Carz to friends and family and will continue to do so. Even their "runner" is amazing!! Thank you all again so much. I had to mention him of course lol

Rating from Laura and Greg

by Laura and Greg from West Barnstable | December 27, 2016

2008 Dodge Ram

Hands down the best dealer in the area! The whole process was super smooth and easy! My wife and I  we're  welcomed by Rick Sr. After a nice conversation with Rick we decided to think about the truck over night to make sure it was what we wanted! No pressure from him what so ever to buy. Sure enough we went back the next day and purchased our dodge ram from him and the crew at Cape cod carz. They treated us like family. We had  lots of good laughes. Thank you Rick Sr.

by Robert Hathaway from Falmouth, MA | December 21, 2016

Satisfied Customer!

Cape Cod Carz and everyone working there made me feel like family the moment I walked in.  They made me feel important and helped me through the entire process of buying my car.  I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price.  Thank you, so happy with my purchase!!


by Alexis from Centerville, MA | December 19, 2016

Best Car Buying Experience

Was the best car buying experience I have every had. If you need an used car go there you wont be disappointed my explorer was delivered like it was brand new. Dominick picked me up at my house to take delivery of my vehicle that's how they do business a class act  . CAPE COD CARZ is the best! Rick jr rick sr and dom thank you very much.

by Joe C. from Yarmouth, MA | December 19, 2016

My Silverado

These guys have  been great and really easy to deal with. Very understanding people and stick buy their word  and mean it.  Owner was very nice and helpful as was  Rebecca and Dominic!

by Michael barboza from Seekonk, MA | December 3, 2016

Best Service Ever

This was the best experience I have ever had with purchasing a vehicle,  through a difficult time the staff made this a very stress free transaction.  Domenic was most helpful and Rick Sr. and Rick Jr. answered any questions I had and where very helpful.  I would recommend any one purchasing a vehicle to make Cape Cod Carz there firs stop.  Happy Holidays!

by Carrie Long from South Dennis, MA 

2005 Nissan Titan

Awesome used vehicle buying experience. This dealership was honest, upfront and made certain that this Titan was delivered in like new condition. They did a final mechanical check prior to delivery and made certain the vehicle was in perfect shape! I would buy in a heartbeat from them again!

by John from Lowell, MA | November 19, 2016

Highly Recommend!

Just purchased our 2nd car. Rick Jr , Rick Sr, and Dom went above and beyond to get us just the right car to suit our needs.

by Curt from Yarmouth, MA | November 14, 2016

This was the BEST Experience I Ever had Car Buying

My husband and I were greeted by a friendly, non-pushy employee, Dom, who talked to us about our needs, with no pressure at all.  We felt like we knew him for years with the easy way our conversation went.  The whole process was pleasant, from start to finish, including a little French Bulldog, Daisy, who greeted us during the paperwork process inside.  Rick Sr. and Rick Jr were super knowledgeable and super friendly.  For a person who hats the car buying process, this experience restored my faith in pre-owned dealerships!  Cape Cod Carz is the way to go!

by The Ricardi's from Barnstable, MA | November 7, 2016

Amazing Service!

I had been shopping for a car for my daughter who just got her license for a while. Most of the places we went into had extremely high pressured salesmen. Cape Cod Carz was totally different. A friendly, knowledgeable salesman, Domenic, made it very enjoyable to discuss the different options on the cars in their lot. It also helped that they had the exact car she was searching for! Once the decision was made to purchase it the finance part was extremely easy and they went above and beyond to help look for financing. Thank you Rick! Then comes the insurance part. Who wants to do all of the running around to the insurance company and registry? Not me! But Rebekah made is seamless! So smooth I brought her in a bottle of wine to thank her! I will definitely be coming back to trade in my other daughter's car and mine too. Thank you so much for a stress free buying process!

by Maura White from Mashpee, MA 

Highly Recommend!

Rick Jr and the gang were SO helpful. From start to finish, purchasing my vehicle was a breeze. They were courteous and thorough. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.

by Mary from Dennis, MA | November 3, 2016

Can't Beat These Guys!

Great customer service, Great Prices, and Great inventory. "You can't beat these guys!"  First off, I hate going to car dealerships, they never have what your looking for and most of the cars are  over-priced and the dealers are  just there to just make another sale. Not theses guys, 1st they listen to what I was looking for,  second they worked with my budget, third they have a lot of good inventory to choose from.  I highly recommend Cape Cod Carz in Hyannis. Rick Sr. and Rick Jr. are truly two stand-up guys that take the whole car buying experience to a whole new level.

by Phil B. from East Falmouth, MA 

My First Review of anything Ever!

So I drive into Cape Cod Carz after test driving at least 20 trucks from other dealers. I had owned my Ford F 150 for 12 years and it showed. As I stepped out of my truck Rick Sr. looks at it and says " yep its time for a new truck" What struck me as different is that he asked me a few questions and within 5 minutes walked over to the truck I would purchase and says "here's your truck" No pressure, No trying to sell me something more expensive just, here it is. He was right! So being a contractor I get a call for a job back in Harwich. They allow me to take the truck to my estimate. This took almost two hours all told. When I returned Rick had left and his son Rick Jr. took over. Again no super sell on their part , just a let's see if we can make this work mindset that I truly appreciated. Here is the kicker. We were close in price but to make the deal work they decided they would take my truck as a trade in! You would have to see my old truck to believe it. My dog had destroyed the interior and I had destroyed the rest with hard work. Not only did it look and run poorly it Also smelled bad. I was very happy that they were willing to do that. I am sure the truck has been crushed by now. My wife and I are headed there tomorrow because they were even willing to help me with getting a new, proper, trailer hitch put on. Very top notch! You have to love the dog too. I think her name is daisy! PS, I have dog proofed my new truck.

by Sam, from Harwich Ma. | October 25, 2016

Patient and Helpful

Even having to wait for our insurance check to come in the mail, Cape Cod Carz were nothing but patient and helpful. As soon as our daughter is ready to buy her car, we will most definitely go back and see these guys again!

by Sherrie Johnson from Brewster, MA | October 20, 2016

Do It Right!

I was greeted at the door by Domenico right away .. very friendly and helpful!! Cape Cod Carz had exactly what i was looking for.. then Rick(JR) sat me down and explain everything i need to know.(Carfax report and all of the service records he had available for the vehicle.ext.)at this point i was very comfortable with Rick, Domenico and the entire staff!! I'm extremely happy with my jeep!! and know i made right choice..The special thing about them they dont stop helping you after you buy a car they continue to help you anyway possible!! I will only go back to Cape Cod Carz! Thank you!! Rick(JR)Rick(SR)Domenico(JR)

by Ralph from Hyannis | October 16, 2016

Automotive Instructor/ Service Mgr

Always wanted a Navigator, for a 12 year old vehicle I love the way it drives, Cape Cod Carz was one of my better used car experiences , all were very Helpfull , friendly and accommodating, my transition with vehicles and financing transactions were very professional , I would buy another car from them anytime, and will refer all my friends, Thank you for everything !!

by Brian N Leger from West Harwich , MA | September 28, 2016

Rick Sr, Rick Jr, Dominic, and Daisy at Cape Cod

So my name is jarrett Im from woburn MA. Me and my mother were down the Cape for a wake a family member passed. I had no intentions on looking for cars that day. But my Buick broke down a couple weeks prior. We were on are way home. When I saw this Beautiful red ford pick up truck. So we stopped to look at it. I was approached by Domanik he was a real nice guy. We hit it of immediately because we both were in the auto body trade. So he knew I was looking for a real clean truck. He wasn't pushy or anything like your usual car salesman. I test drove the red ford and loved it. Now my mom hit it of with Rick Sr because he's a real fun character, again he wasn't pushy at all. We had a few laughs, didn't feel like your usual car buying experience. They make you feel at home there. They are professional and they care. Gave me extended warranty because I wastill driving the truck home to woburn that day. Everyone there has a great attitude there friendly and like I said they really do care. Rick Sr, Rick Jr, Dominic, and there beautiful dog Daisy. Put it this way I'll be back there to by my next vehicle even tho it's two hours away. So again they have Dom there he was in the autobody trade for years. All there cars are really clean. They got the eye for nice cars. Real nice place you won't be disappointed.

by Jarrett Lamb "Bingo" from Woburn, MA | September 27, 2016

Highly Recommend

I bought a car from Rick jr and he has been sooo good to me. Had some issues with the car and they went above and beyond to help me get them all fixed. Im actually in the market to get a car for my son and I won't go anywhere else. I 100% reccomend Cape Cod Carz.

by Bethlyn Thompson from South Dennis, MA | September 23, 2016

Great Car, Pleasure to Deal With

Cape Cod Carz was a great dealership to work with. Everyone was very friendly and personable, I always got right in touch with someone when I called, and they helped me through every part of the process of buying a vehicle from them quickly and efficiently. Fantastic car that I'm super pleased with, at a great price. No high pressure sales tactics, just a beautiful used car with a clean carfax at a great deal with excellent service. Would highly recommend these guys if you're in the market for a used vehicle on the Cape.

by Chris from Hyannis, MA | September 20, 2016

Highly Recommend!

I recently purchased a 2006 Murano from Cape Cod Carz & I love it! The whole experience went so smoothly. There was zero pressure to buy, which I appreciated. :) Everyone was warm, friendly & so helpful! They weren't there to just sell you a car. They wanted to make sure you were completely satisfied with your purchase! And, last of all, Cape Cod Carz is true to their word in taking care of needed repairs under warranty. Thanks again, Dominic, Rick Sr., Rick Jr. You are a class act in my book!

by Roberta from S. Yarmouth, MA | September 20, 2016

Reliable and Fast

Very helpful staff and the fastest process. I am glad i chose this dealership to get my car. Would recommend it to everyone.

by Klajdi Plaku from West Tisbury | September 20, 2016

Nicest Car I've Owned!

I have shopped at every used car dealer on cape cod looking for a reliable car at a fair price. Mostly what I found down on Willow Street in Hyannis was overpriced rust buckets and slick talking used car salesman. That is until I walked into Cape Cod Carz!!! I was greeted by Rick Jr. at the door and instead of trying to push me into some sort of "great deal" that the other dealers were always "gonna lose money on this one" . He sat me down and asked a lot of questions about me, my last car, what I liked and didn't like about it, asked what was most important to me in my next car and so on and so forth. He then made some suggestions and showed me some options. After I found a car I really liked. He first showed me the Carfax report and all of the service records he had available for the vehicle. I was already very comfortable with Rick and the entire staff at this point so now it was time to test out a 2009 Audi A4 all wheel drive. Perfect car for me. We then did some online comparison shopping to see if the pricing was inline with others like it. Everything was completely transparent. He didn't try to sell me a car, he helped me through the buying process of my new car.. I took it home Saturday after they registered it for me and I absolutely love it! Not to mention my payments are $50. Less than I thought I would end up paying. I was so worried when this process started and I am now so happy I ended up with this car and more importantly that I found a dealer on Cape Cod that I can trust. I will certainly let my friends and family know about them and will never fear walking into a used car dealership again because I will only go back to Cape Cod Carz! Thanks again everybody!

Bonus there is the cutest French Bulldog that hangs out at the dealership and is hysterical and super cute! Hi Daisey, miss you already!

by Maggie from West Yarmouth | September 18, 2016

A+ Service

I bought a used Saturn from these guys a couple of weeks ago. Unbelievable process. I was nervous because of the reputation that used car dealers have. It was an incredibly easy process, they are flexible and assisted with my credit issues without taking advantage of me. They are trustworthy guys who give it to you straight. Couldnt be happier with the service o the vehicle itself. Will always come back.

by Tim from Hyannis, MA | August 18, 2016

Helpful and Straightforward

They understood my situation and worked with me to get me into the right car at the right price. Quickly. They worked with my schedule to get me financed and on the road as fast as possible. Everyone was really nice and helpful. So glad I chose them.

by Sara from Harwich, MA | August 14, 2016

I Love My Car

They made the buying process very easy, and when my check engine light came on they fixed it promptly!

by CM Parkes from Hyannis, MA | July 22, 2016

Really Good Guys, Help Above and Beyond

Walked in one day just to look around, and in just a few days had a new vehicle, they even gave a good trade in value for my car, and helped me with D.M.V.

by Jim Gazafi from Forestdale, Mass. | July 12, 2016

Doing the Right Thing

After confirming that there was a pre-existing problem with my 2006 Murano that was not revealed by Carfax, the Cape Cod Carz team led by Rick Sr. worked hard to make things right. I got my trade back looking better than ever. After the process worked itself through, they did the right thing. Very good people.

by Larry from Plymouth from Plymouth, MA | July 1, 2016

Great People Selling Great Carz

When I first started the process is was rocky, but Rick Sr. and Rick Jr. never gave up hope lol when I just wanted to. There are very friendly and helpful, and only want what's best for the customer. I am sending a few friends over to get cars from them.

by Nativesoul7 from Mashpee, MA | May 5, 2016

Great People and Made Everything Easy

Great service from everyone. Answered all questions and made it an extremely easy and pleasant process. I will definitely shop here again. Good selection too with something for everyone.

by Paul F. from Cape Cod | March 24, 2016

Great Dealership

Excellent service, wonderful people, great cars, people were not too forward and not too aggressive, very helpful, worked with the financing and made it work for me, can call them anytime about anything great attitudes helpful service.

by Georgia B from Hyannis Mass | December 28, 2015 

Would Recommend to Anyone Looking for a Great Car

I was in need of a reliable SUV, with low mileage, and a good price. Rick Sr. and Jr. were so awesome, they helped me every step of the way, I got a gorgeous 2004 fully loaded GMC Envoy, low miles, it's literally the best car I could have imagined for the price. I highly recommend checking out the cars here, I know you'll find something great that you will love!! Thanks everyone at Cape Cod Carz you are the best, sending anyone I know looking for a car to you guys!

by Amy from Falmouth, MA | November 20, 2015

Great Service, Reliable and Honest!

I bought a 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee back in August....it was a enjoyable experience with out pressured sales people....bought the vehicle one day driving it the next,Rick and his dad very knowledgeable and helpful,I recommend everyone I know that is looking for a newer vehicle to Carz.

 by Alison from Hyannis, MA| November 21, 2015

Great Car!

Traded my older Jeep in for a newer cleaner model and so far so good. Responded to their ad and found the description was accurate, and after leaving a deposit, Rick drove my new vehicle up to my home and took the old one away - no muss no fuss. Jeep's given me no problems after 1 year, and I'd recommend these guys highly!

by John from Cape Cod | November 22, 2015

Great People, Great Cars, Great Work!

This was my second purchase from Cape Cod Carz. Once we decided to buy a second vehicle for winter ,I knew right where to go. to Rick and Rick jr. of Cape Cod Carz. It was a sunday ,the large dealerships were closed. Once I pulled in to the lot Rick sr. came out . He immediately remembered me from a year ago. I described what I needed , A small SUV, good gas mileage and able to handle well in snow. They had several vehicles in my price range, all good quality. They handled all the MOV and ins. paperwork and I was driving away in my new (2005) Honda CRV by Tuesday noon. Great people, Great cars, Great work ! What more could you ask for ? P.S if you go , be sure to say hi to Daisy.

by Greg and Kristin K from Sandwich, MA | December 6, 2015

Kristin V - Cape Cod Review

I recently had the most pleasant car-buying experience ever! From start to finish, Rick was extremely professional and helpful in every way. We had a small problem on the first day which was immediately taken care of. I would highly recommend this dealership and will definitely return.

by Kristin V. from Cape Cod, MA | November 17, 2015

 

Jodie - West Yarmouth Review

Great guys father and son. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the whole car buying process. They made it very easy from start to finish. I am extremely happy with the service and the quality. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

by Jodie from West Yarmouth, MA | August 25, 2015

 

Cape Cod Carz (with a Z) is the Way to Go!

Rich (the owner) and Lee are the best! I have been to 5 different used car dealers from Lynn to Hyannis in search of a reliable small SUV with low mileage at a good price, each dealership pressured me to buy but thankfully I waited because CAPE COD CARZ (with a Z) is the way to go! They are so down to earth and treat you like a valued customer. Truth be told it is hard to look for a used car when you are being pressured by salesmen, who honestly don’t listen to your wants and just keep throwing cars at ya! I spent 3 weeks looking online and traveling searching for a car I could actually see myself in. Cape Cod Carz put me in a souped up 2006 Nissan Murano, leather interior, AWD, Sun roof, bose sound system, heated seats, V6 engine, LOW MILES—What more could a girl want?!! I absolutely LOVE IT! I Have always been a good judge of character and the first phone call with Rick I knew that this was the place. I know I sound like a total gimmick but I feel people like me searching for a car should know where to go! Rick & Lee will be my first destination when looking for my next car—as for you stop by, you will understand why I respect them and the way they do business!

THANKS CAPE COD CARZ!

100% Satisfied

I bought a Nissan Murano '06 from Cape Cod Carz Lets just say, I was very satisfied and impressed with these guys- the atmosphere was great, they weren't just trying to push you to buy and that's what I like about them. They were good, hard working guys that know what they are doing! I would highly recommend you at least go there and talk with them. I got a very nice used car warranty that covers my whole drive train for the next 3 years! Lets just say I'm more than satisfied, I spent months looking, dealing with people just trying to pressure me into buying-- these guys are the best!